10 About: Lee Hi’s “It’s Over”

Lee Hi’s “It’s Over”

10 Pictures. Here we go!

Welp, that's the cutest hat ever.
Welp, that’s the cutest hat ever.
Puppet Lee Hi is being held hostage by her bear!
Puppet Lee Hi is being held hostage by her bear!
Who apparently is Taeyang riding a "My Little Pony" rocking horse.
Who apparently is Taeyang riding a “My Little Pony” rocking horse.
And who is also a cannibal.
And who is also a cannibal.
And is now GD. (That's so 2012, GD teddy bear)
And is now GD. (That’s so 2012, GD teddy bear)
I love Lee Hi's voice, but I wish she made less of this face...
I love Lee Hi’s voice, but I wish she made less of this face…
And more of this face. (Why aren't you older so I could ship you and Taeyang? Matching headbands for the win!)
And more of this face. (Why aren’t you older so I could ship you and Taeyang? Matching headbands for the win!)
See she even drew faces on the bowling pins.
See, she even drew faces on the bowling pins.
I'm sorry, I can't hear you over the sound of my awesome.
I’m sorry, I can’t hear you over the sound of my awesome.
Too bad it was all a dream.
Too bad it was all a dream.

And the video, so you can check out all the bears for yourself:

❤ Rebecca

2 thoughts on “10 About: Lee Hi’s “It’s Over””

Leave a Reply

