So, I have to reblog this on my Blarg: http://www.kpopfornoobcakes.wordpress.com cause not only did I get a shout out, but IT”S FREAKING MINHO AND I CAN’T HELP MYSELF.

Also I accidentally adopted Minho at a puppy farm. Beagle is his spirit animal.

Yellow Slug Reviews

minho to the beautiful you cover

Choi Minho is a South Korean pop star singer, rapper, dancer, actor model and MC/radio host. He is best known for being a part of K-Pop boy band SHINee (capitalization is weirdly correct) as the main rapper and for having eyes as deep as a canyon.

For the most part, Minho has always been a part of the whole K-Pop scene and I’ve never really noticed him. He was in both versions of Girls’ Generation’s ‘Gee’ music video and yet I understandably didn’t even notice him because Jessica Jung makes me turn into a drooling idiot he’s not the focus. He has made numerous appearances on Running Man, where he displayed athleticism that was a bit unfair to everyone outside of maybe Jong Kook, but he was also usually featured with other idols as well. I am a big fan of SHINee’s music (‘Lucifer‘ and ‘Sherlock‘…

View original post 528 more words

One thought on “”

Leave a Reply

