10 About: DAYBREAK and Sunny Hills’ “Love Actually”

DAYBREAK and Sunny Hills’ “Love Actually”
10 Pictures. Here we go!

The ladies of Sunny Hill are in love....
The ladies of Sunny Hill are in love….
His strong sexy thighs....
With this dude’s… strong sexy thighs….
I died when I saw the sparkles.
I died when I saw the sparkles.
Apparently a perfect 7.7 to 1 body to head ratio is desirable.
Apparently a perfect 7.7 to 1 body to head ratio is desirable.
Your chest, good sir, is shaved in a heart. I just thought I'd let you know...
Your chest, good sir, is shaved in a heart. I just thought I’d let you know…
You sir, win the creeper eyebrow wiggling award.
You sir, win the creeper eyebrow wiggling award.
I'd like to take this picture to say HOLY LENS FLARE BATMAN!
I’d like to take this picture to say HOLY LENS FLARE BATMAN!
I wanna know why your carrying around a horse figurine without a head in your purse. Best camera shot of the whole MV.
I wanna know why you’re carrying around a horse figurine without a head in your purse. Best camera shot of the whole MV.
Oh hey, Daybreak. The rest of you exist too.
Oh hey, DAYBREAK. The rest of you exist too.
Kwanghee... where is your lipgloss? And who said you could have chest hair?
Kwanghee… where is your lipgloss? And who said you could have chest hair?

And the music video, so you could see the last member of Sunny Hill and the girls dancing in Orange short shorts:


❤ Rebecca

One thought on “10 About: DAYBREAK and Sunny Hills’ “Love Actually””

Leave a Reply

