10 About: Girl’s Day’s “Female President”

Girl’s Day’s “Female President”
10 Pictures. Here we go!

I think I know who my bias is =)
I think I know who my bias is =)
And she looks even better in guy clothes.
And she looks even better in guy clothes.
That's me on the left right there.
That’s me on the left right there.
I don't know whether I love or hate the blue contacts, but I love this pink motif.
I don’t know whether I love or hate the blue contacts, but I love this pink motif.
Lady tables. They're a thing now.
Lady tables. They’re a thing now.
Damn they're all so pretty.
Damn they’re all so pretty.
I mean this one is so pretty that she even blurs out my bias in the background.
I mean this one is so pretty that she even blurs out my bias in the background.
Work it girl.
Work it girl.
Forgive me, but I thought the purpose of clothing was to cover things like butt.
Forgive me, but I thought the purpose of clothing was to cover things like butt.
I want a parasol now.
I want a parasol now.

And the link to the video, since embedding isn’t working for me right now =(

❤ Rebecca

2 thoughts on “10 About: Girl’s Day’s “Female President””

Leave a Reply

