10 About: T-ara’s “Number 9”

T-ara’s “Number 9”
10 Pictures. Here we go!

It's T-ara time!
It’s T-ara time!
Where everyone feels each other up , and the points don't matter.l
Where everyone feels each other up and the points don’t matter.
It's actually less people caressing and more soft filters. Can I not get a crisp picture ever?
It’s actually less people caressing and more soft filters. Can I not get a crisp picture ever?
I mean, just look at this tub of sadness.
I mean, just look at this tub of sadness.
T-ara also likes putting things in their mouth.
T-ara also likes putting things in their mouth.
NOM >.<
NOM >.<
I dare she's about to eat her finger. Maybe that's why eye color.
I dare she’s about to eat her finger. Maybe that’s why eye color.
Wow. Much emotion. Very stare. Feelings. Wow. Shibe approve.
Wow. Much emotion. Very stare. Feelings. Wow. Shibe approve.
I thought the beginning with the girls was excellent, but it would be dull if all I had was starkly contrasted pictures.
I thought the beginning with the girls was excellent, but it would be dull if all I had was starkly contrasted pictures.
Why yes, I am dead. Their sexy has killed me.
Why yes, I am dead. Their sexy has killed me.

And the video:

How’s that, Yellow Slug?

❤ Rebecca

8 thoughts on “10 About: T-ara’s “Number 9””

    1. It would be fabulous if I could get a who’s who. I know that now redhead is Qri and I think the one who you dislike is chilling in the tub. I’m pretty sure barring the tub girl I got a good head shot of everyone so if you could let me know by picture number that would be awesome.

      1. That would be correct so far haha.

        The first solo shot of the girl in the sexed up Beetle Juice outfit is Jiyeon.
        The second one is Soyeon.
        Tub girl is she who will not be named who also goes by Boram.
        Then Soyeon again.
        Red haired girl eating the flower is Qri.
        Finger biter is Hyomin.
        Short brown haired staring girl is goddess of perfection known as Eunjung.
        Then two more shots of Hyomin because, well, her sexy kills everything.

        Glad I could be of assistance haha.

      2. I also get why you have a thing against Boram. She looks like SNSD’s Sunny had Bom’s plastic surgeon attack her whilst getting all the personality sucked out of her. She’s a weird fit for the group (honestly I thought she was that girl Dani who was like 14 or something), because she’s stuck in high school girl mode while the rest are being super sexy and alluring. There were honestly no redeeming shots of her in that whole video. I got a good clear shot of her face and I was like “Dafuq expression is that?” so I didn’t pick it. I’m all about the personality when it comes to Kpop and she really didn’t have it.

      3. Bah golly, you hit the nail on the head with that one. Yeah, it’s the soulless eyes and creepily doll-like face mixed with a lack of stage presence that would lend itself perfectly to a horror movie haha. The Worst.

    1. It seems that I am Hyomin biased, due to the three pictures. Guess I like the really mature look, but I don’t disagree with you on the Jiyeon love.

      Also I watched a live performance of this song and I noticed that while not all the members smiled every second of the time, Boram only looked animated and enjoying her self at all when she was singing her solo section. Maybe she hates dancing and would prefer to solo or do ballad work?

      The reference: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XH0NYHCSW54

      1. Hyomin is another that really inspires biases in people, total babe.

        Boram (along with Qri) is a “surplus member” of the team, so my thinking is she is kinda like a neglected child wandering around in a zombie state who briefly gets the chance to strut her stuff. When that happens she looks really happy.

Leave a Reply

