10 About: Ukiss’ “She’s Mine”

Ukiss’ “She’s Mine”
The video in 10 pictures. Here we go!

This entire video was a strange dream about how Eli became Top and AJ became Gdragon and they sacrificed Taeyang and equally split his essence.
This entire video was a strange dream about how Eli became Top and AJ became GDragon and they sacrificed Taeyang and equally split his essence.
I mean really. Here's Taeyang... I mean AJ.
I mean really. Here’s Taeyang… I mean AJ.
Never mind it's actually GD.
Never mind it’s actually GD…. you don’t want know how many times it took me to get the last two pictures.
I was unbelievably impressed with how all the guys handled the swag concept.
I was unbelievably impressed with how all the guys handled the swag concept.
I mean Kevin's still cute, but he's trying to be cool about it. The headphones guys. It's effort. I swear.
I mean Kevin’s still cute, but he’s trying to be cool about it. The headphones guys. It’s effort. I swear.
And then we have dark and brooding vampire Kiseop.
And then we have dark and brooding vampire Kiseop.
Check that. Dark and sexy brooding vampire Kiseop.
Check that. Dark and sexy brooding vampire Kiseop.
Hey ladies. It's this big.
Hey ladies. It’s this big.
Oh look. Then ladies appeared.
Oh look. Then ladies appeared.
Taking a lesson from A Pimp Named Slickback.
Taking a lesson from A Pimp Named Slickback.

And if you wanna figure out how exactly Big Bang made it into the Ukiss video, watch it here:

❤ Rebecca

Oh and PS. This is the first time I’ve accidentally caught a picture I wanted to share with you. I didn’t feel like it belonged in the list since I didn’t mean for it to happen but I just felt it had to be shared.

Yeah Kevin lick those lips.
Yeah Kevin lick those lips.
One thought on “10 About: Ukiss’ “She’s Mine””

Leave a Reply

