10 About Girl’s Generation “My oh my”

10 About: Girl’s Generation’s (SNSD, 少女時代) “My oh my”
The video in 10 pictures. Here we go!

Usually I don't think of doing a 10 about a GG song, but this actually has a plot!
Usually I don’t think of doing a 10 about a GG song, but this actually has a plot!
This dude was macking on some lady in a shop who he apparently wasn't supposed to be seeing.
This dude was macking on some lady in a shop who he apparently wasn’t supposed to be seeing.
So they blindfolded him (great Hyo shot if I say so myself)
So they blindfolded him (great Hyo shot if I say so myself)
Stuck him in a cannon.
Stuck him in a cannon.
And turned him into a rabbit, who incidentally just jumped out of the hat.
And turned him into a rabbit, who incidentally just jumped out of the hat.
And I love this shot of Soo just chillin in the cafe playing cards (although I have no idea what she was playing)
And I love this shot of Soo just chillin in the cafe playing cards (although I have no idea what she was playing)
Many times when I do 10 abouts I end up with face shots, but I'm glad at least half of them were action this time.
Many times when I do 10 abouts I end up with face shots, but I’m glad at least half of them were action this time.
I mean how often do I get a picture of someone at this angle?
I mean how often do I get a picture of someone at this angle?
I do, however, hate the musical instrument idea. They may know how to play them, but it just looks fake.
I do, however, hate the musical instrument idea. They may know how to play them, but it just looks fake.
Lastly, a picture of Sunny not doing aegyo. Because that happens.
Lastly, a picture of Sunny not doing aegyo. Because that happens.

And the video, for those who don’t mind a Jpop filter on a Kpop sounding song:

 

❤ Rebecca

Leave a Reply

