Short break, then back to our regularly scheduled programming

Hello from Belize! I’m taking a short break from posting. Instead of watching kpop videos all day, I’ll be enjoying warm weather (so glad I missed what ever the hell is going on in the US) and snorkeling. Also the wifi isn’t so great. Hopefully I’ll be back on the 9th, but I can’t promise any posts for a while because I have since new years of Kpop stuff to catch up on; apparently it’s a lot. Have fun everyone, and I’ll see you soon =)

❤ Rebecca

Leave a Reply

