10 About: Girl’s Day “Something”

I’m about 3 weeks too late for this, but this video had too many good shots for just a Saranghae post.

As always, the video in 10 pictures:

No, all the time I find Girl's Day sexy.
No, all the things are sexy.
But actually, it's their body posture that really makes this sexy for me. They're strong and confident.
But actually, it’s their body posture that really makes this sexy for me. They’re strong and confident.
What's in the tub? Dare to find out?
What’s in the tub? Dare to find out?
You tell that phone receiver.
You tell that phone receiver.
Usually pictures looking down show vulnerability, but it seems to me that they are weathering a storm of feels and pulling through it.
Usually pictures looking down show vulnerability, but it seems to me that they are weathering a storm of feels and pulling through it.
I will tell all my troubles to you, floor. Then I will move on with my life. And drop coats or something.
I will tell all my troubles to you, floor. Then I will move on with my life. And drop coats or something.
I guess maybe I feel a connection in their expression? Like they're looking right at me.
I guess maybe I feel a connection in their expression? Like they’re looking right at me.
Also, I find the set to be incredibly interesting, and adds to their solo shots. This mirrored version even more so than the pink one.
Also, I find the cinematography to be incredibly interesting, and adds to their solo shots. This mirrored version even more so than the pink one.
There's a lot of drama in the position, the lighting and the color. So good.
There’s a lot of drama in the position, the lighting and the color. So good.
Something to be applauded.
Something to be applauded.

Now for the video. The song is no expectation, but it’s definitely an earworm. My favorite 2014 release so far:

❤ Rebecca

Leave a Reply

