10 About: B.A.P’s “1004 (Angel)”

B.A.P’s “1004 (Angel)”
The video in 10 pictures. Here we go!

Welcome to another addition of boys being sad cause their girlfriend died.
Welcome to another addition of boys being sad cause their girlfriend died.
Cue the sexy tortured images.
Cue the sexy tortured images.
Such angst.
Such angst.
It's strange how some members represent wistful memories while others are just sad.
It’s strange how some members represent wistful memories while others are just sad.
I will stare longingly at the grains of sand that represent my lost time with love. *tear*
I will stare longingly at the grains of sand that represent my lost time with love. *tear*
I feel that some members do "emotional better than others"
I feel that some members do “emotional better than others”
I mean this isn't emotional. It's a coat ad.
I mean this isn’t emotional. It’s a coat ad.
But this... well this.
But this… well this.
This is one of my favorite portions of the mv. That and the mirror that flickered with the girl's image.
This is one of my favorite portions of the mv. That and the mirror that flickered with the girl’s image.
I think that this makes a good backdrop, but really doesn't provide much meaning.
I think that this makes a good backdrop, but really doesn’t provide much meaning.

And the video. Look for some cinematic effects that I couldn’t capture in an image, and the dance.

❤ Rebecca

One thought on “10 About: B.A.P’s “1004 (Angel)””

Leave a Reply

