Saranghae: EXO’s “Overdose” misheard version

I think I’m the farthest thing from an Exotic you can possibly be without being an anti, however, EXO’s songs have a tendency to eventually get stuck in my head. Overdose took a lot shorter of a time to stuck in their than any of their previous singles, but I was helped along by two fabulous “Misheard” videos. In these videos, the English speaking uploaders give the video subtitles for what the words would be if they were speaking English. It’s not a translation, it’s glorious.

EXO M

EXO K

I like the mandarin version better, but both are very enjoyable. Of course, if you speak these languages, it’s not very funny, but since I don’t speak either Korean or Mandarin, it’s hilarious to me.

❤ Rebecca

One thought on “Saranghae: EXO’s “Overdose” misheard version”

Leave a Reply

