Saranghae: F(x)’s Red Light Teaser Pictures

Now I am usually the last Kpop fan on the planet to get wrapped up in teaser videos and pictures. I let everyone else do the hype and just bide my time until the release date. However, the styling on these pictures is something that I’m REALLY enjoying, particularly because the members don’t look like their rolled through the dollar store (or for Electric Shock, a taxidermy office). Even if the video isn’t horror, I feel like the pictures actually match the vibe of what 8 seconds of the song I heard. Plus there were clear winning pictures in this group that made me shift my mindset a little when it comes towards the members of F(x).

I grabbed these pictures from all over the web and they have different qualities because of that. Sorry for that.

First off, Victoria does not remind me of a shark. The lace is beautiful and there's such a Victorian quality to it.
First off, Victoria does not remind me of a shark. The lace is beautiful and there’s such a Victorian quality to it.
When she opened her mouth to smile, it gave a very predator kind of feel. I always called it the shark look.
When she opened her mouth to smile, it gave a very predator kind of feel. I always called it the shark look.
I got none of that feeling from these pictures.
I got none of that feeling from these pictures.
Also, might I say that loose curls work REALLY well with her facial structure. It's very pretty.
Also, might I say that loose curls work REALLY well with her facial structure. It’s very pretty.
Sulli in a classy hat is a superior Sulli.
Sulli in a classy hat is a superior Sulli.
In this picture, I thought Krystal looked a lot like Dara.
In this picture, I thought Krystal looked a lot like Dara.
And in this one she looked like Luna Lovegood wearing a suit.
And in this one she looked like Luna Lovegood wearing a suit.
Speaking of Luna, wow does she look fantastic with that haircut.
Speaking of Luna, wow does she look fantastic with that haircut.
And the power I usually praise Amber for she embodies in this photo. Strong women are sexy women to me.
She embodies the power I usually praise Amber for in this photo. Strong women are sexy women to me.
And speaking of Amber.
And speaking of Amber.
That is an unbelievable hair cut, and I'm so glad they found a style that was more feminine while still retaining the strong qualities that Amber possesses. Her style choices had kinda become monotone after the 7th time she wore basketball length shorts.
That is an unbelievable hair cut, and I’m so glad they found a style that was more feminine while still retaining the strong qualities that Amber possesses. Her style choices had kinda become monotone after the 7th time she wore basketball length shorts.
RIP my ovaries. Done and out. Cannot wait. Well teased.
RIP my ovaries. Done and out. Cannot wait. Well teased.

I wrote this while there was still potential for more Amber teaser photos to come out, so I may edit if the photos are superior in quality to the ones I have already. I am so hype right now, I can’t contain it. I have work tomorrow and I don’t know how well this sleep thing is gonna go. I’ll try though.

❤ Rebecca

One thought on “Saranghae: F(x)’s Red Light Teaser Pictures”

  1. Totally agree about Amber’s haircut! I am so glad they went with something more feminine, but still kept it Amber. I was also getting tired of seeing the same look over and over again from her. This one is new, attractive, and quirky all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

